User authority: @steem-ua

in #steem-ua6 years ago (edited)

Hi friends,

Have you heard of this project @steem-ua?
You should be looking into it for several reasons but mostly is because it is a project that will keep you engaged in the platform while you are growing among others and hopefully help others to grow along the way. Simply the easiest way to be part of the project is by just being a good steemit citizen and if you can afford it delegate some SP to the project. Read more here it is a great post explaining how to grow your score or new way to calculate your reputation, take in consideration that you can expand your horizons by joining communities, helping new steemians or just greeting them when their #introduceyourself post makes it live.

Yesterday I made a post that I would like people to engage and I called it Goals for October, it is basically a guide for new steemians on how to grow and create a good and strong foundation for constant grow and hoepully I will see them coming and sharing their experience. On the other hand I feel very bad when I get no comments in order to improve that I would like people getting this far to just comment #helpmegrow and I will sponsor you a @steembasicincome share just as I tried in this last post but no one claimed those .

I would like people who made it this far to leave a comment and I'll try to sponsor a @steembasicincome share and I would also encourage everyone that have some power laying around not being used to delegate to @treeplanter project

To keep working on my steemit good news spreading along with my efforts to engage people I would like to encourage you all to vote for your favorite witness and thank them for their efforts.
Please consider to vote for your favorite witnesses in the following URL:
https://steemit.com/~witnesses
Remember that we are back to business thanks to their efforts to fix the problem we face.
IMG_20180921_094000.jpgThe place where magic happens..... just kidding :P

I hope you have a great day and I would like to share my current workstation :P

Sort:  

This is really interesting project. I have finally read more about it and understood how it works. Looking forward to delegating more SP to them soon. Thanks, @raserrano.

I'm glad that you are liking the project :)

It's indeed a great project.

we are already a part of this community and communities really assist you to grow. Thanks for always sharing these resources! Keep sharing

You just planted 0.10 tree(s)!


Thanks to @raserrano

We have planted already 3825.32 trees
out of 1,000,000


Let's save and restore Abongphen Highland Forest
in Cameroonian village Kedjom-Keku!
Plant trees with @treeplanter and get paid for it!
My Steem Power = 35548.36
Thanks a lot!
@martin.mikes coordinator of @kedjom-keku
treeplantermessage_ok.png