Ashitaba Plant Photography by @cassyjanine

in #steem-untalented6 years ago (edited)


And at last, our ashitaba plant blooms. Our ashitaba is one of the most cared plant by my mother at home since we use it as our tea.

Let me share the photos of it that I collected ever since it was just starting to formed its flowers.


image


image


After a few days, the bulb turned into beautiful green blooms.
image


image


image


image
Be sure to click on the image to view full screen!

CategoryPlant Photography
SettingsDefault
CameraSamsung J7 Pro
AppSnapseed
LocationLa Trinidad, Benguet, Philippines

This ashitaba plant is a known tea in Japan and here in Benguet, this is already sold in the market. We usually grow them in pots here in the city. From this flowers, it will produce seeds for new plants. My mother is planning to grow lots of it and sold it in the market soon. I hope it will boom so she had another source of income. Lol.

Thank you so much for checking out my photography for today. I hope you guys have a great day.😙😙😙
@cassyjanine

image

Sort:  

Summer time 🤪

You got a 7.40% upvote from @emperorofnaps courtesy of @shakailove!

Want to promote your posts too? Send 0.05+ SBD or STEEM to @emperorofnaps to receive a share of a full upvote every 2.4 hours...Then go relax and take a nap!

I didn´t know the Ashitaba, beautiful photos!. Thanks for sharing @cassyjanine

Thank you @adonisr. I appreciate your effort on checking my post. 😊

Lovely stuff Cassy!

Hi @luppers. Thank you so much for checking out my post and I appreciate it so much.

Always welcome Cassy!

I will continue to upvote your content! You can count on me!

Luppers :)