You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: God rage quits while giving away over 50,000 in LIQUID STEEM

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

Okay I see
You can send me the 100steem

But I appeal for one last thing before I leave promoting steem

Can you give me 200steem for this arts works I did and was not well paid? I got 4.2steem for the hours I spent to design this and that was really discouraging. please Make mine 300 steem so that I can also trade and become rich alongside you our great crypto teacher!

Please...

DQmdQqtVR8Pix89UMJyoEZfqTFC4scUWQnSwLUVWkTccxzp.jpeg

Sort:  

We can only afford contest winnings and cash outs right now, but after we return with major steem for the 3rd cycle (following the payments cycle bubble), sure , then we will have a huge steem bath for all Steemjet retro old folks like us!

Steemjet was so 2018

Seriously, the depreciating steem power for the first 10 years is going to curb any major investment because you cannot calculate a guaranteed ROI.

Steem is great, but right now, we are looking for INCREDIBLE, not simply great.

Our family's lives depend on it. Your image did inspire many, however, and I will give you 30 for it.

So I will give you 130 overall, thank you for your incredible inspiration.

Okay I accept it, but try not to forget me this tume. Thank you
Thank you very much

Boss I am very gratefull to you for considering my work in the paint contest and sending my reward to me. Boss i am working tirelessly and now I am working on some rocking designs i will upload it soon. Boss i am working hard but didn't see any promotion as others get.

I think you missed these logos in the logos contest.

logo 2.PNG

logo 1.PNG