Sort:  

A lot of the people I communicate most with these days were met via Steem. It's been more productive that other social media for that.

Yeah I feel like Steemfest and meets boost an accounts longevity on chain - they got mates here, even more incentive.

You missed a play on words there.

I’m nicer than that! And not smart enough 😁

Oh I was thinking a nice play on words...

Picks and @steevc used to do (still does?) the guitar pics thing.

Flysky loves you.

I love the fact that his DV power is at 6%!

I'm lucky, I only seem to get a DTim DV every few days.

I checked the spelling of picks before the previous reply and i think it's a guitar pick, so maybe the play on words stands after all?!

He does love me, which is fine. I'll just keep on commenting and see if that VP can get even lower :D

Oh maybe it does.

How do you even set up something to vote on comments anyway?

Yes, just keep commenting!

Maybe on his own posts? Or those he resteems?