You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are the selfless delaying the inevitable/essential?

in #steem6 years ago

Thanks @taskmaster4450, a thorough response as always.

The challenge is we are still in the age of scarcity that the banksters erected. We are moving towards the Age of Abundance yet few can see it. They are still tied to the greed, fear, and take take take.

I'll pick this one out as I think it's really key - we have the chance to bring this age in, but it will need a majority to realise it - old habits die hard as they say. The above names can see what you see, and I'm pretty sure they will all hang on to this vision until all hope is gone - which is not yet.

Signups don't worry me too much at present, but as we saw over Xmas, there is a bottleneck in the process. Bandwidth took a hit then too and so I guess these are related.

Thanks again, keep trucking :)