You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Wins on CryptoClash 34.20x Profit! Play for Free No Deposit! 4 Years in the making...

in #steem7 years ago (edited)

No, you need to write more info in your post and/or future posts. People won't click a link when it is only a link.

//Edit: I'm not satisfied. upvote revoked.

Sort:  

I am sorry to hear that. I believe you saw the initial post by @tralawar with the information about the game, hence the shorter reply. The blog link has a rules section with the information about the game.

This post was something quick I was happy to share, because I was paid out 34x while betting on Steem. It wasn't meant to be just advertisement, although I can see how it can look like that.

What other information would you like to know? I will be happy to answer any questions : )