You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bandwidth

in #steem6 years ago

I think it will, we're still in a bear market so it will take some time to notice the difference, but @steemmonsters alone is signing up a lot of users nowadays. It's gonna be exciting once the bull market starts and hopefully there's some official marketing going on for steem/steemit as well.

Sort:  

Will really get wild once the next bull season hits...

Yeah I think everyone who is still active during this market will be very happy when the market finally turns around - just have to sit tight and keep on working hard in the mean time.

Yes @steemmonsters is very popular I have been meaning to investigate this and see if its something I might enjoy

I don't know if you can/want to help - but ALL my memes (and older posts ready to convert), are being downvoted by @bloom.

This kind of behavior will drive people off steemit... in droves....

He's pissed about my memes...obviously no sense of humor..

I'll keep fighting the meme war, (and got loads of support to upvote my posts back to value yesterday). Just repeating it again today.. I need to keep making my few dollars a day to do it..
(I'm here living on $10 a day in SE asia)

I ain't begging - just letting you know about it. Any help would be really appreciated,..
I noticed he never flagged your recent upvote... on memes...which made me think he might not want be aggressive towards you??..I dunno..

What I do know, is that this kind of authoritarian/ draconian, behavior- will really hurt steemit