You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Interview a Steem Stakeholder Series - Interview with @acidyo (100,000+ STEEM Stakeholder)

in #steem6 years ago

Thanks for doing this @timcliff. I've usually declined most interviews in the past but figured it was time to place some of my thoughts out there especially at times like these.

Sort:  

Thanks @acidyo! As one of our community's most active curators, your opinion is extremely valuable to the users in the community. I'm grateful that you took the time for the interview :)

Thank you for this interview @acidyo and @timcliff. I know you @acidyo since my begining of steem, but there were still some things didn't knew about you, and thank you again for the delegation at the begining.

But I think you forgot to mention the lambo at the question if you strike riche xD .

Why did you decline them?

Thanks for sharing your insight acidyo, and ty Tim for setting these interviews up.