You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [SteemDown.com] - Which whales are powering down?

in #steem5 years ago (edited)

hey well now that you just powered up 2 million steempower i have a feeling youre ready to invest a little more, and I predict your 2 million SPO will go from being worth around $600k to being worth over $10 million dollars in next few years.

I just made a Post celebrating your 2 million steem power up :D
https://steemit.com/steem/@ackza/congratulations-to-our-new-steem-whale-ben-who-just-powered-up-2-million-steempower-today

Youd put me on trending with an upvote to test out that marvelous new steempower :D Placing me on an auto upvote service would lift my spirits so high I would be creating so much steem propaganda id single handedly push the price back to $1 :D Its a win win win bro :D

Sort:  

Wow, the power up will give people reasons to stay and keep to rebuild their confidence on Steem.

@ben you did great