You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing: The STEEM "Shilling" Contest - 150 STEEM in prizes!!

in #steem6 years ago

Did you know reddit only ever paid $500 for marketing? It was spent on Stickers

This is more powerful than we realize

Also check my contributions out :D

I post these images on my Instagram to show people Steem is REAL, to entice them with Cash since there are SO many other Instagram users that use CASH on camera to get people to signup for bullshit, well I'm using that strategy to get people t signup for something REAL

And my instagram is at http://instagram.com/ackza770 you can check for yourself, I ONLY use it to promote Steem and EOS now!

For it is only wit evidence of cold hard cash that most people will ever truly believe we are making real money :D

Sort:  

Im loving that black sportscar in the colage @aczka!

Thats awesome. I was thinking the same. These stickers, even if they dont have an immediate effect, they will grab the attention of people passing by. Just like mcdonalds, and starbucks, those logos are known by billions, we have to start somewhere. will check you out on instagram

I don't know if the word "shill" is derogatory, but I have usually heard it used that way.
Have to say @ackza already won this a long time ago ;-)
The ultimate Steemit shill... I'm not worthy, and I only have half the ideas he has.