You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Smart Media Tokens for Dummies!

in #steem7 years ago

Well I will invest some $ pretty soon, but once I get some profit I want to cash out to get myself a new laptop, after that I'll be all in for Steem Power, I'll use Steem because it's easyer to cash out. But I will probably get enough Steem to get a laptop in 1 year +.

Sort:  

Well by creating content on Steemit you are paid 50% in "liquid cash" and 50% in STEEM POWER anyway, so you might aswell just stick this ratio so you have enough left at all times to cash out if needed ^.^

Yea gonna do that and since Steem was up and down these days once it gets low again I'll change SBD to Steem in case it explodes one day and keep some SBD just to use randowhale/minnowbooster.

It's the same strategy I'm taking with the SBD! :D Just keeping it so I can use resteeming services, haha :D

Best of luck to you though! I followed you, I see you have some interesting content! :D

Thank you gonna follow back, I have crappy content because I don't have time to work on it yet, maybe in a few weeks I am done with everything and I can start doing it correctly. At the moment all I do is post short things and resteem things my friends from real life post.

I wouldn't exactly call this crappy content, though ^^

I guess I'll get in on them also then :D

It's not that far from crappy still learning how to code and do stuff.

Believe me, it's far more than most of us can do.

It's okay to be self-critical, but never devalue your work mate. ^.^