You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: God rage quits while giving away over 50,000 in LIQUID STEEM

in #steem6 years ago

This isn't something I should think about before saying what I want.

I'll choose the delegated SP over the 1/6 of it in liquid cash. Although, my DSP is quite small, but it has been very effective ever since, thanks to you.

@dimimp, the Steemjet dreams just started, we haven't gotten there yet, giving us this deal will slow the tempo down because I know some people will accept the liquid cash. Please, don't give up on Steem, lots of us are in it because of you.

My DSP has made me unite with people, help them, lead them right, promote Steem and of course get upvotes. I can't see myself exchanging it for 200 Steem cos it still won't be enough to purchase Cryptos listed up there. In the long run, I'll see just little profits.

If there's anything I'll like to ask, that will be more delegated Steem power, I'll appreciate if you can grant me this.


@afolwalex
SF5
Member of the Tech department.