You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 100 Steem Giveaway - And a Personal Goal Achieved!

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

Congratulation on your 70 rep, @leotrap. I know how difficult it must have been to get to that height. Trust me, I would have given up or never gotten to the rep I am currently if it weren't the communities that stood by me. I have a favorite though; a community that has the best interest of her members. @airhawk-project


IMG_20180416_222003_560.jpg
community logo

Growing up as a newbie was extremely difficult. I was like a lost sheep. The way people earn on their post amazed me then. I tried writing similar or better contents but still, I earned nothing! I gave up but @airhawk-project revived me. A moderator there (@samest) actually helped a lot of us. The project was founded by @dreamchasser. Although, it was focused on Nigerians but everybody are welcomed. Just a peep at the discord server will give you a benefit of doubt.

The community gives lectures, curate, trade, organize shows, e.tc. I had a full understanding of how the steemit platform works from the airhawk-project server. The moderators helped in teaching members how to create quality contents, avoid spamming, engage; basically everything a newbie/Steemian needs to know. Their services doesn't stop here, it has a bank where Steemians can save and earn per month. What else are they not offering? Airhawk-project is that community focused at helping Steemians grow. Testimonies from other members might convince you!

Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

Congratulations airhawk for amazing achievement in steem blochchain,I actually do my transactions with you and I find it reliable and most trusted so far

Grats on your rep 70!
@airhawk-project is one of the oldest nigerian but opened to all community on the steem the blockchain.
They are among my foundation stones that groomed me on this platform during my springtime here.

Services

  • They render fiat services for sbd/steem in Nigeria
  • They host diverse shows on discord(curation show, writing workshops, contest etc)
  • They educate plankton
  • They are very much active on steem on the long run)

They deserve to win this prize!

@air-hawk if you dont know,you do not know and what you do not know is far much bigger than what you can ever imagine or think. Air-hawk community is the best here on steemit.They have been helping people,they are indeed the best

This is the best community so far...I have learned alot from this community...Best of luck to us

Yes I will attest to the fact that I was also encouraged by this guy's @airhawk-project, they really helped me as a newbie here on steemit and lot more about cryptocurrency as a whole,
Congratulations to your rep 70! @leotrap

Cool to know @airhawk-project is making great things! And thanks for your Greeting :)

Yeah... Airhawk is a great community, they are part of my success story on Steemit. Most leaders groomed us not only on Steemit related topics but on cryptocurrency in general. It really nice having a community that helps it members.

I an attest to the benefits as a newbie which i have obtained from @airhawk-project.. .most especially in upvotes and efficient fiat currency exchange. They do deserve this prize.
Congrats @leotrap on your 70 rep achieved

Yo @bateren... thanks for the answer.
Which one is the Fiat Currency Exchange? Could be great if I can take a look.

Congratulations @leotrap another big win for you. Congrats on your winning ticket to Steemfest.

Thanks @hornblade! I'm so happy because of that. Too much work but at the end seems that pays...
Peace V!

First and foremost I will like to congratulate you on your 70 reputation @leotrap, it's indeed not an easy task to accomplish and I just gave you a follow 😉😉😉

If any community should win this price then it has got to be @airhawk-project. Airhawk project is one community that treats it's members as family, they bring you close to themselves so that they can nurture and guild you in such a way that it becomes so easy for you to do anything..

Airhawk-project all the way 💪💪💪

The community Airhawk is a wonderful community with it ultimate goal to help Steemians. It's nice having them

Congrats on your 70 rep

congrats. Dis community has helped a lot of steemians thus far.... I hope to partake too

Congratulations. Keep it up

@airhawk-project is one of the best community on steemit and i hope to benefit alot from it as a newbie..
Congrats on your rep

Congrats @leaotrap on your 70 rep thank you for the value you have added to the steem ecosystem and for all your patient nurturing and mentorship, getting to this height isn't a child play and most grateful to the @airhawk-project family the world would be a better place, if we had more people like. Thank you for everything. And my pal @afowalex the world still blossom because of people like you

Thanks for showing up! 😊
And thanks for starting this awesome project.

Congratulations on your 70 reputation

@afolwalex it's with one mind, one vision we render support for community members in order to support them on steemit and for them to know that we care about there stay on steemit platform.

One Love

Yeah i do agree, airhawk-project is a community I've really enjoyed being part of.

My journey started here. I can remember the way @samest calms newbies down and make sure we didn't miss a step. He is a selfless leader/moderator that took people in to become a big tree on their own. Airhawk project deserves the recognition and support for their support to newbies and the community. Thanks @afolwalex for nominating this great community.

This community has been the bedrock for success for so many newbies on steemit especially myself. I learnt how to make good content, quality and proper markdown posts here.
Airhawk-project is a great home for all!

Airhawk is a great community... I've been a part of them for a while now and it has been awesome knowing a community like that exists.

Air-hawk has one of the smoothest service I've ever come across.

Yo @afolwalex... Thanks for the 70's congrats, really hard work man! - About your nomination to @airhawk-project! I'm looking at it but seems that they don't even post so much, or even made public curation synopsis or something like that.. anyway it doesn't mean anything more than that... Glad you find in them a great support!
Peace V!

They are morw focus on the exchange now as other communities now help in curation and promotion of post, they are still active. U can check airhawk-exchange wallet for more info

Gotcha! thanks for clarify

Yes! They don't really post much. But activities on the discord server and telegram doesn't die down for once. They only release curation reports once in a while or anytime they have a new project they want to showcase to the community.

The community is still very active.

this is very nice.

Airhawk project has revolutionized the Nigerian Steemit community.
I mean, most of the features that make steemit easy-to-use and profitable for its users has been made available and easily accessible to all Nigerian steemit users by @airhawk-project.

More grease to our elbows.

@airhawk-project has been the bedrock of my stay in steemit. The first discord community i joined and ever since then till date, the support has been massive. Thumbs up to @samest @dreamchaser . Long live the community

Yes. Air-hawk has been of great support to my growth on Steemit and it has one of the best service I've come across.

Wow wow, am so so moved by this milestone wonderful i envy you o bro..

True
Airhawk is my number one steem/Naira market.

Congrats!!!
From my own perception i think this is the coolest and the best community ever.

Airhawk project is a wonderful community that helps newbies survive in the Steem blockchain.

Am loving this Airhawk project for some months now, and I do get Upvote from them despite not using there tag, a very congratulations goes to @leotrap too.

Reputation well deserved.

Posted using Partiko Android

@leotrap, if you are thinking of any community on this platform that needs what you wanna give out, it's definitely @airhawk-project. The way I was taught by them when I first joined the steemit platform was really amazing. I didn't know much then but I began to expand my knowledge on the platform through this selfless community called @airhawk-project. The leader there @samest is a selfless and inspiring leader who always looks out for folks to assist especially the newbies but he still carries everyone along.

I remember when I first misplaced my steemit account, he assisted me in opening a new one and also helped me grow it until it stood very well.

I'm glad I know this community!

Airhawk community, one of a kind. Been of great help to the community in general

Of a truth! @airhawk-project has been very supportive to Steemians. I am really thrilled about the savings part where you invest and earn monthly. I do salute their transparency and sincerity. Congrats on your Rep @leotrap

@airhawk-project was the first community i joined on Steemit. They helped me grow in various ways here. I'm still very much grateful to the likes of @samest and @dreamchasser for their frequent guidance, teaching and motivation . Airhawk-project deserves the prize @leotrap.

Congrats on your 70 rep @leotrap
@airhawk-project is one of the best discord server i have ever been, with so much love on that server, have met so many great folks on there, my moment aiming to the top was actualized from #airhawk after several steps i'd taken, Love and care as implied by the motto, also gave me the chance to anchor a show over there. wow, and a great respect to @samest and every other individuals on the server.. Much love

Air-hawk is good to me not always. I just trade there.

Congratulations

Posted using Partiko Android

Airhawk-project actually offers much more than anyone can think of. Thinking of it, I first heard about the team while I was trying to exchange some SBD to fiat, they provided most Nigerian steemians with a fast and safe route to that.

This one motivates me.

Firstly, congrats on your rep.

Obviously, Airhawk is a great community that has been an asset to the success of most steemians here.

Kudos Afolwalex

I have heard so much about this project, I mean the airwhawk , and from the testimonies ,they are great. I hope to join

Airhawk is wonderful community and dey help newbies. Congrats on ur 70 rep

Yes indeed, air-hawk is one amazing community. I'm a very good example, I've gained a lot from the community and I can remember getting curated by curating other steemians...

What a very nice description you gave.

Airhawk community has been part of my growth in Steemit and I appreciate them for using their time to empower new and growing members. They deserve this!

First ever naija exchange on the steemit platform i got to know that helped in lots of ways .. Congrats on your 70's

Congratulations to you

I'm proud of airhawk-project.

Airhawk is a good platform for sbd/steem exchange

The Airhawk community has contributed the growth of the Nigerian community on Steemit. Helping newbies grow and as well creating the first SBD/Steem to Fiat exchange in Nigeria.

There are 2 pages
Pages