You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Quo vadis STEEM?

in #steem4 years ago

Hi,
I've a poor understanding of crypto and a bad sense of money. However, I think this may be as much about personalities and power as it is about finance. Your points are excellent. I won't go through each one--I'm no authority--but I like your reasoning and your tone.

Justin Sun wants to win, without losing. If we are able to offer compromises that don't undermine the security of the platform, that would be great.

I hope the spirit of reasonable compromise evident in your blog carries us through this crisis. Thank you!

Regards,
AG

Sort:  

I hope the spirit of reasonable compromise evident in your blog carries us through this crisis.

Let us spread this! !jeenger

Thank you very much :)

Ein jeengervote für dich von @ditsch

Thank you !