You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why Powering Up Is The Secret To Your Steemit Success: It Is Imperative!!!

in #steem6 years ago

As always thanks for this post...I am on my 67th day as a member of Steemit and still with insignificant Steem Power. I hope to achieve more before my 90th day here at least. I always hope for the best and I do not get tired of contributing everyday even if I am getting not so much recognition. I like to write so I am not getting tired sharing things here in Steemit and your post like this one gives me some more encouragement to work further with full of hope and aspirations. :)

Sort:  

Thats exactly the attitude to succeed. The more that you put in the more that you will get back. My first 3 months on here were sporadic and i gained very little but from more frequent use in the last 2 months i have seen huge improvement.