STEEM - massive buying pressure on the market

in #steem8 years ago (edited)

This is the first positive day in this month when I see significant high pressure on the buy side of STEEM . What exactly we can see on the market?

STEEM is up about 30% from yesterdays close price. SBD is about 2% higher then previous day. The volume is still not high but 437 bitcoins ( 262 200 $) seems high enough to turn negative trend from previous days.

Well, this is not a big deal but it is at least first positive signal . It seems that some buyers are attracted by low price. The current situation has nothing to do with technical analysis. This post is my first post about steem. I just wanted to bring first positive news. I will try to figure out if there is any fundamental reason for this spike up.

The small fish is smiling again

@airmike

Sort:  

fantastic

It is early , but I think is better to be an optimistic :)