The Most Negative Word In The Entire English Language That We No Longer Could Afford

in #steem6 years ago (edited)
Case:1
He Was An Aspiring Entrepreneur, A Guy Who Had Brilliant Ideas Which He Thought ' Could Impact Large Lives ' But It Was His Age Which Made Him To Take A Halt. Still He Wasn't Ready To Wait.He Not At All Believed That This ' Bloody Education System'Could Bring Any Change. He Wanted To Run His Own Race. But He Was Afraid Of Them

Case:2
She Just Got Into BMTC Bus. She Became Overly Shy Looking At Them. Eventhough She Had Been Successful At Her Career Over Time But No One Really Gave Her A Chance To Mingle And Enjoy Rather They Just Highlighted Her Cons

Still don't know what the fuck I am talking about? It's about the bloody "PEOPLE"

As I started getting deep into English literature I found the broadness it maintained over years where One word could get inserted into many sentences giving different meanings.I will discuss it in deep in my next work.

What Am I talking

Yeah, 

Even though English literature is broad It is very easy to find words that could possibly pass Real emotions and also the words which could make you feel bad and get Angry.

As I got into it I found this Word ' People' is highly negative in all the cases. If you're not satisfied then the most negative word would be ' Ajith !! '

Even I too had faced People who just made me go down . 

This people you know, has the potential to stop anything good just by spreading rumours. They make the people to fail

I really like China for most of its inventions that could possibly change everything but there are people who do restrict that. 

I am not supporting China about the political matters but love the technology they use. Just go to a mall and pick whatever you want and when you stand at the counter it automatically recognize your face and deduct the amount.(if you have)

This technology takes at least 5yrs to get implementation in India which China has already been using since a year.

You can blame anyone or Safeguard yourself just by referring them to 'People!! '.
 "Bro , I was about to score cet ranks inside 10k but these people made me go distracted" 

This is how you can blame anyone !!!

Do you know why our country is still listed under developing countries since few years? 
Because our country is run by democracy
And you know the basic definition of Democracy !
It is " By the people, for the people and of the people"!!! 

How funny it is that ' Every answer lies in its own question ' We just need to think a bit different

Have you seen any successful person who really got helped by people? 
Anything in the world is what you do , not decided by this 'People'

Let me give you some characteristics  of 'people' whereby you could make out which is the most negative word " People or Ajith "

They just do this:-
1. Makes you to forget your own value
2. Destroy your image
3. Drive you crazily
4. Dispose your dreams
5. Discredit your imagination
6. Deframe your abilities 
7. Disbelieve your opinions

It is my first work towards Literature and I just do express my views. Not that I am super cool and know everything

If you think this work deserves something then don't like this but rather tell me your views and expressions towards it so that we could contribute to the literature.And just don't like it, start your own story. Download JotterPad app And start your journey of writing whatever you feel. Whatever grammar mistake you may do just go on

And this work of mine is from my heart and I do love thinking but these seven points I got from doing a little research.

Thank you

If you get bored anytime, just go to Google and type "IWillbeAjith". Then pick the Steemit option. That takes you to my little blog where I am thinking to share my opinions in future.
Connect with me on -
FB :- www.facebook.com/iwillbeajith
Instagram :- www.instagram.com/iwillbeajith