I'm able to log back in!

in #steem8 years ago

Thank you DEV's for working hard on this issue out community has gone through!!
Glad to be back and re-indulge in my STEEM addiction :)
Thank you again!
+5%

Sort:  

Good to here it.

What a nightmare that must've been! My Skype account was hacked a while back and that sucked, but it was pretty easy to just register for a new account, nothing lost. But, if it was my Steemit account I'd be in tears.

And thank you for the upvote on my post!

Hey @ajvest, I'm looking for some of your power! I'll try to find out some other way to get more stem power, I did hear about up voting exchange. I will do that today anyway...

Have a look to my post: https://steemit.com/piston/@alexoz/to-the-early-adopters-who-want-to-help-an-artist

Have a terrific day!!!

Alex solo