You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Velocity Hardfork - Hardfork 20

in #steem6 years ago

Something must be done to revive this platform. It has become a cow which forehead is the responsibility of the content creators and the right over it's milking have been given to the whales. So, whales and not owners are getting milk and minnows are getting urine and cow dung.

Sort:  

That is not a solution oriented comment. I think we are done talking.

Dear Tim. It was not possible for me to sum up everything in a single comment thread. I have wrote a post on these issues. I hope you would like to check it. I have many suggestions but I not many people bother to read posts on this platform. They simply upvote or ignore a post without opening it. This is the problem with this platform.
I appreciate your work for this platform. I am confident that you can change many thing here.

Send me a link to your suggestions and I’ll review.

With pleasure sir.
This is the link of my post...https://steemit.com/steem/@akdx/hard-fork-20-is-this-the-time-to-improve-reward-distribution-system.
I wanted to add many things but due to time constraint I could not do much. I hope at least some suggestions may be considered by the developers.
Thank you.

I just took a quick look. I’ll review in more detail and reply on Monday.

Ok dear!