Something wire is happening with Steem can some explain it?

in #steem7 years ago (edited)

I read a post of @stephenkendal, basically saying that the demand of Steem was more than the offer. Here is his post:

https://steemit.com/steem/@stephenkendal/steem-supply-vs-demand-has-anyone-else-noticed-this#@aker4444/re-stephenkendal-steem-supply-vs-demand-has-anyone-else-noticed-this-20170705t001538142z

So, I looked at the chart Steem/BTC. of my old good trading analysis this platform: https://www.tradingview.com/. And this is what I found.

Well the chat was beautiful, a J pattern appears, and at the end of it there was a flag, the theory dictates that the length of the straight part of the tringle is going to be the length of the movement, the flag is generally lead by a down movement. I put the same arrows showing that specific part of the triangle, and as you can see it was almost the same of the down movement. Another thing that I like, is that it bounces on the trend line and in the low part of the Bollinger bands. I am quite sure it will go at least at the las high .0009BTC. Let see what happens, I really love this chart, If the movement is correct it will be like an example of a text book. And the bounce of the RSI at its 40% perfect

Well another interesting thing, is that for newbies of Steem is taking too much time to have their accounts set, three friends of mine are still waiting one of them is on his second week. And I think that for that some Steem needs to be created or put it on the network, but as @stephenkenda, put on his post no one wants to Power down and everybody is holding their steems.

Captura de pantalla 2017-07-04 a la(s) 23.08.50.jpg

Well, hope you like this post and please tell me what you think, I really prefer to read your comments, so I can have some kind of a feedback. Thanks to all and HAPPY TRADING

@Aker4444

Sort:  

Congratulations @aker4444! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!