You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My STEEM Journey... Part 3

in #steem5 years ago

Interesting all through, I use/have used all the above services that you have mentioned but I just do not know about @theycallmedan's initiative. Could you give a little insight about it?

Also, before now I have always known @tipu as the most profitable bid bot when it comes to delegation, kinda having a rethink wrt what you wrote. Did you compare based on what you receive daily?

Futhermore, I am happy to read reason being that I unfollowed you because you were crowding my feed with your twitter cross-posts. I have no problem scrolling over the posts but it was just too often and became unbearable for me lol.

So yeah, based on this post I am giving you a second chance. I just followed you once again. Welcome back to my life baby!

Sort:  

Thanks for your comment!

Yes the STEEM tank initiative is covered in this post here (mwaves recording).

https://steempeak.com/dtube/@pennsif/v3vafoxh

You can also checkout @theycallmedan's blog or his twitter feed https://twitter.com/xformationdan to find more info's about it.

Basically @theycallmedan together with @themarkymark and @nicholaslive listen to pitches of different STEEM related projects to offer help or to advise. I sure do wish for that following sessions are with video tho.

The comparison of the different delegation returns is nicely made by https://isteemd.com/. They compare based on the payout for the last seven days and they have a "anto spam" scoring that's interesting too!

Finally.. yes that hefty twitter crossposting was not nice to say the least. I'll still use it but a little more selective.

Hey and nice that you follow me again! Thanks for that!

Cheers!

Alright thanks for insight about Dan's initiative. I will take it on from there.

Also, have you ever compared your daily earnings from your delegations with these bots? This is actually what I was trying to find out because I believe isteemd doesn't have it all right in terms of profit rankings.

I found their results misleading back when I used to delegate to 3 bid bots last year. I think you should try to analyze your earnings.

But then it's not bad if you are happy to just diversify your investments.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for your reply! So far I've seen that the returns hit the estimation with a 2,5 - 3% variation downwards... Yes they vary, and the stats of iSteemd only cover the last 7 days. I'll do some analysis again in in a few weeks and maybe share the results then.

Have a great Sunday!

Cheers!

Alright my friend, thanks for your replies as well. A better day for you!

Posted using Partiko Android