You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Finally anarchy never pay

in #steem5 years ago

Hi @intellihandling, I think this post have something connected with me.
Yes I am the guy which has been referred by @loro68 in @drugwars.
This is the link of my last battle post:
https://steemit.com/drugwars-fight/@alberimsi/2909478b8b
As you can see, i am sponsor of fucking @drugwars!!
They let people to attack in the dark and this is what you got, loose more than you got for thier fucking pleasure!!!
I am sorry but I am fucking angry, I came here to play the game and they change rules as they like day by day???
I would like to share my complaint in their fucking discord and what they suggest me:

alberimsi :12:21
i am a bit tired to attack in the dark and loose more than what i got, what are you going to do to make as before can see the target conditions?
Goyard - Support team: 12:25
First send a Rowdy unit and then you'll see if it's worth attacking. @alberimsi
alberimsi: 12:29
Ok but why when i join the game you changed it? My referral told me it was possible to see target conditions...
In this conditions you should make the possibility to make multiple attack if i have to send Rowdys to check it!
And this is not at all a solution, because if i send a Rowdy the target can have the time to increase the units and who will be having profit are just you with your change with no sense!!

Sort:  

I agree this Is bull shit my friend, if you Need some help please let me know

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi @intellihandling, i do not know what is going on, i cannot make anything, comment or making post, do you know what is going on?
May be they banned me?

Hi my friend, they didn't banned you, just is you RC down:
image.png
You have to power up your Steemit account if you want to play again...

Hi @intellihandling, I put all my savings into drugwars and when I ask them to help me somehow to continue to play there, this was the answer:

I think with my situation I can just write this comment.
You wrote me you can help, could you please?

Hi @alberimsi, thanks to my friend @pifc i managed to delegate you 20 SP, i hope it will be enough to play.
After one month we will update and i hope you got some earning in order to get your own SP, i have not so much SP...;)

Thank You very much, now i can see my RC green

Happy to help

Hi "alberimsi, sorry for the trouble, but really this modification has been done just the day you joined, the day before wasn't problem to check the users conditions!
I agree this is unfair and @drugwars are making a lot of shit, i lost 2 weeks to build up my troop and now i discover it and make me angry too!!