52 Followers within 6 days, how?

in #steem7 years ago (edited)

52 Followers within 6 days, how?

I've joined #steemit before 6 days and within this short period of time, I've 52 Followers. I got a great opportunity to follow some of the great people and learn so many things about the industry.

Thank you all #steemit friends

If you really like my posts, please keep on follow me @alexKARKI, that will inspire me to write something more creative.

Presentation1.jpg

Sort:  

Excellent work

Congratulations @alexkarki! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

It seems that your success in #steemit is sure.