How to make 100 followers in 20 days???

in #steem7 years ago

Hi #steemit friends,

I've got this opportunity to join Steemit community around 20 days ago. With little or no experience I did start. Within a short period of times, 100 followers....

It made me so excited and responsible to post something valuable to the member of community & network. I'd like to thank you too all, who follow me.

100.jpg

In future I'll come with something more interesting and valuable.

Thanks for support and encourage me.

Follow me @alexKARKI

Sort:  

Nice post
Upvoted
Follow me and upvote try this for upvote exchange
https://steemfollower.com/?r=1245

Congratulations @alexkarki! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!