Need your attention

in #steem5 years ago

Hello my steemians, as you are aware that after hf20 rc implimentation disturbed new users and i am also one of them. Its so much annoying when you have a lot to say but you are unable to post anything due to rules and shortage of rc.
I am feeling disappointed. I have decided to appeal for delegation from others.

IMG_20190217_002717.jpg

If you have extra power then please delegate to me so that i can operate and when i got enough i will tell you to remove your delegation from me. Now this time i need your cooperation.
Please help me to get out of this trouble.
First i decided to quit up but then thought to appeal for help from you. I am not a rich man so i cant invest.
Please guys if anyone wants to delegate ,he is welcome.
I will be thankful to everyone.
Cheers.

Sort:  

Enjoy the free vote! I hope you continue to enjoy your time here in this wonderful community we call Steemit!