You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: If you had 1000 Steem Power delegated for a month? (update)

in #steem6 years ago

I'm so intrigued by this contest! First of its kind that I've come across here in steemit. I thought I should give a try for all the rewards except the signed picture. So here I go -

  1. The main source of disappointment for newbies like me with a figure of 25 or 30 stuck on our face is simply the lack of upvotes. It takes several minutes to hours to put up a decent blog post and then the wait begins! Only to realize after hours that nobody bothered to upvote it! It takes a lot of perseverance for 20 somethings to hang in here. So I would go on an upvoting spree for quality content from 20 somethings.

  2. A comment is an effort by a fellow steemian to communicate with you. It bothers me when I see that most of the times, meaningful comments go unrewarded. I will make sure I upvote all those comments that make a worthwhile read and thus motivate further communication on good posts.

  3. I will use the earned rewards to power up and host meaningful contests to give back.

Sort:  

thank you for your entry