You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I want to steem up one person with my own money for free worth of 0.5 BTC!!

in #steem8 years ago

I don't quite understand, why you have to put it that way, but I admit I don't quite get the problem either. I don't think this post will make much money, but let's say it makes the equivalent of 0.5 BTC or more. Who would be the victim? Is anyone better of, if he didn't do anything at all? What am I missing? BTW, if I encounter a senior member like @liondani, I prefer to assume he or she knows what she/he is doing and that I might simply be missing something.

Sort:  

I am 58 years old, live in Munich, Germany and have enough assets for the rest of my life.

If the winner has success in the future, he is free to give me back my funds at any time.

I just...

I kinda go with that first gut feeling and then stick with it.

Who knows? I am probably wrong... Sorry then.

Who would be the victim?

The SP holders maybe?