5 Words you said wrong all your life #2

in #steem6 years ago

The last time I posted some words that you said badly all your life, I saw that some people who follow me liked me a lot and I'm going to do a second part, I hope you like it like the first one!

1-Some people forget their towel when they go to take a bath and I'm one of those, so when we ask them to give it to us, sometimes we make the mistake of saying it when the word is really a towel.

2-You never said that, that word does not exist and the correct way to say it was you went.

3-Another similar error is the word you came when in fact the correct way to say it is you came.

4-Once you have something wrong, they said, good when it's really bad.

5- Even if your pronunciation sounds strange, the word you came in is actually pronounced.

The photo is from Google.

Sort:  

Resteem to 1250 + Follower . Send 0.250 SBD or 0,300 STEEM to @music-curation ( URL as memo ) + 16 upvote