You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Status: 100% Operational

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

Very well said. As someone who has been invested in this community since the beginning, I have seen how true that is many times now. It's easy to come in here, benefit from the advancements that have been made and the risks that other people have taken, only to jump ship the moment one stops receiving rewards or encounters a temporary setback. There's a reason why they say that friends stick with you through through both thick and thin.

Sort:  

That is why sometimes when difficult situations happen, you can take the positive aspect. Because we can see the true face of the people. I have little time on this platform, but as I said in several opportunities, since I started, it was like love at first sight and here I am learning and trying to collaborate as I can, besides betting on a long-term investment, while still being clear that to achieve things, you have to do it with effort and work there is no other way, because I do not believe in easy money, to obtain profits from something you always have to work hard. I was pleased to read your response, sincere thanks for your time.
Good vibes @andrarchy