Sort:  

For example when you buy sp, at least in my case leasing from the market, you need to wait for that to charge. Is that going to change? @ned

Capture+_2018-09-27-16-32-05-1_crop_717x364.png

Yup, that's one of the bug fixes.

It says that it's being fixed right here on this post:

  • "Bug: users powering up, were not able to vote/transact instantly
  • Now, receiving SP gives an instant voting mana boost"

The post was edited after I made this comment, to show the patches in greater detail. Thanks for choosing my comment to troll on!😉

Sorry, I didn't know that. I just read the post a few minutes ago. I didn't mean to troll.

All good. I do love the puppy pic! Are you going to make some pumpkin pie with that beautiful pumpkin there?

Wish so.. @andrarchy its getting complicated till it it get streamline. Today i learned, getting delegation will improve my RC but not my powering up....so who gonna power up when there is no benefit at all.....

Posted using Partiko Android

Powering up gets you RC. There was a bug that meant there was a delay, but that is one of the fixes listed above.

Happy year 2019 excellent post success and I will be supporting you greetings

I have recorded your answer for posterity. I hope you are right and you sure seem like you are confident. We will see ;)

Thanks @andrarchy seems the new patches help me recover my RC to 100 % overnight. It was 12 % and now it reaches 100...however there is still fluctuation on each comment...need to check how it behave if we commenting more

Posted using Partiko Android