Notification for Children’s Training Schedule.

in #steem5 years ago

Hello Steemians.

I know for few weeks now you have been expecting sweet things from this blog.

I wish to apologies for the break, it was due to other engagements which occupied my posting time. Things have been going on offline, So I will be postings them for you to know what is going on.

For those who really encouraged me (@Simplymike, @Uyobong, @sirknight, @Steemchurch etc ) on this move, I really appreciate your kind concern, contributions and love towards this children’s move. Very soon, u will have the report of the training but the rules have been changed to ones a week due to the children’s academic work (school on session) which contributed to the little pause in posting. As we will be embarking on this new phase, we wish to do more.

()

Thanks for your love and concern.

Sort:  

So glad you found the time to post. We have given you a 50% upvote to hopefully encourage you. If you ever need encouragement or assistance, please feel free to contact us or @steemterminal.
Ren