You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sample of "nothing at stake" peoples, empowered on 6th day by voting bots!

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

I'm right there with you. These things have got to go. The problem is they have created a Ponzi economy. We need a hero whale that can start disrupting their operations and hopefully, one day, render this vote buying business obsolete.

I'm following you now. People like us need to stick together. I wanted to share one of my projects. Here's the link and meme that may pique your interest.

https://steemit.com/selfvoting/@trump3t/trump3t-the-no-self-voter-promoter-update-hot-edition

Yes, it does offer a vote service but ONLY to no-self voters and the cost is very minimal and will never be powered down as long as self-voting is a thing. (Hopefully, Trump3t will be able to retire one day.) It's not bid based. 0.01 SBD gets you a full weight vote, feature and resteem. I manually screen each and every post. It's intended to help to grow to curate non-self posts and effect change on Steem.

Sort:  

Alright. SBD sent. You've convinced me, I'm going to give it a shot!