You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fully Decentralizing dApps

in #steem5 years ago

'Bout time I get some thoughts to paper, eh? :)

Indeed, the "part 3" of this series will really just be me geeking out about building the ultimate STEEM server -- hopefully my experience can help inform other witnesses and we can push for a more decentralized data environment!

Re- how steem manages data, I totally agree. It's something I want to dig in to soon, since it seems like it's currently a second class citizen as it currently "works". We can do much, much better.

Sort:  

It may relate to some of the things you mention in your post, but what do you think of this EOS: An Architectural, Performance, and Economic Analysis? I wonder how much if it relates to Steem as well. I've been asked to take a look and give a perspective and figured you might be interested as well.

Saw that this morning, first impression is that it has an extraordinary amount of inaccuracies.

I might do a peer review to explain how misleading their statements are.