steem Update - looking for a breakout.

in #steem6 years ago

As, in my previous post I told you about the formation of new triangle. Now, you can see from the graph below, the price is moving between the two lines of that triangle. Now, what's next? As price is moving closely with the upper line of the triangle then it can be predicted that there may be another breakout in few days.
Other scenario is that if the price is keep moving within the triangle towards the apex. Then, we can have the lower low of $1.3 and breakout may be around the mid of April.

Graph Source: Tradingview.com

Disclaimer: This is only my point of view. I am not recommending you to buy or sell any coin or cryptocurrency on my mark. The post is for informational purpose only.
If you have any thought to share, feel free to comment.

Sort:  

You got a 5.83% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @aonraza!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

That's a nice dip. It's getting closer to the floor now. I can see a good jump in a month or two.