A Year With Steem Blockchain

in #steem4 years ago (edited)

It's been a year since I've join Steem invited by my favorite professor @guruvaj. It's been so hard to understand cryptocurrency at that point where I need to understand all of it in a month along with the strategy of this blockchain system. Since I'm just a college student, finding such contents while studying is very hard. Photography is my hobby so I like to capture photos with my own Nikon D7000 camera with the help of Adobe Lightroom CC just to bring the world fascinating and stunning masterpieces. I know I'm still not professional on these things but with perseverance, "You can achieve anything!".

To celebrate my first year in Steem, I'm changing my display photo as proof that I would be still continuing what I've started. It's not easy at first and to start from scratch but I love to post and blog pictures at my social media accounts and earn at the same time which Steem holds all of my interests.

I've started posting without introducing myself and to do it:
I am Andrew Peter from the Philippines. I'm just a 19 year old normal guy with normal problems. Aspiring to become an engineer and chef someday believing in the saying "Too far great a talent will turn against itself in the end!" Use your talent and passion.

Happy One Year With Steem and looking forward more with the other content creators
Kudos and Cheers Everyone!!!!!

87271378_2630003573884821_8965934149558861824_n.jpg