Sort:  

Hello
Test posts are fine and everything, we all need to test apps, bots, and other every now and then.
However, tests don't deserve monetary payout.
I'm going to vote down this post as a sign of disagreement with it's value.
It's nothing personal.
If you wish to run more tests in the future, there's an option to "Decline" your post potential payout when post is being created.
Using that may help you avoid receiving flags going forward.
All best.

Flagged for testing for rewards @steemflagrewards

Well to be fair, it's hard to test something reward related without getting rewards. It doesn't have to get 30 cents of rewards though ;)

I agree that it doesn't have to be 30 cents but I needed to have some protection against a random downvote from a small account.

You could have made a creative post about the test.
Hell, maybe you guys would even earn some extra for the test, I couldn't care less.
You didn't even need to disclose it's a Test, just have normal post about the subject.
On the other hand.
You could have 200 account ring doing exactly this kind of "test" you were running, and ask me to ignore it, you know what I mean?
You're not an abuser, I get it.
Still, next time stop for 5 minutes and think how to do things right.
Best wishes, both of you @apofis @onthewayout

I appreciate the fact that your doing your part in combating abuse of the system (I have seen a lot of it since a opened my account back in July of 2016). Have a great day!

The whole purpose of the test is to verify a monetary feature of the blockchain. To decline the payout would defeat the purpose of the experiment.

That's fine with me I don't take it personal (this is my main account btw)

Why are you on everyone's balls again? Its like you have nothing else to do than just fuck with people who have no steem power, go after the big dawgs who are actually getting huge amounts of money for bullshit and see how that works

I'm sorry for trying to improve the platform and increase payout pool for quality content by engaging into curation process which was clearly intended to work the way it works. You do realise that as a content creator, this benefits your payouts?
Don't like it? Go upvote "the big dawgs who are actually getting huge amounts of money for bullshit", 25% of that huge stake is for grabs for curators. Seriously. Why exactly are you wasting breath defending content that is not worth a penny and then turn around and demand I do exactly what I do but somewhere else?
Anyway, @steemflagrewards is not for "hunting whales". It's a project to encourage people to engage in curation process by incentivising down-voting of bad content. Wanna talk about it? Visit our Discord.

You do realize that as a content creator, this benefits your payouts?

Gimme a break, this is doing nothing, cant even properly downvote posts to $0

People are doing legit tests that are none of your business