Sort:  

Muy buena pregunta, estoy interesado también en esa clave que no entendí como usarla.

I agree about the Memo key and where it fits or is it a security risk. I feel vulnerable with all the changes going on with the wallet security. If you read my blog the other day I was frustrated and angery enough to get what I could and get lost. I need some one line solutions and I could settle down and hash my way through it, until then the old hawgwild is on a short leave, (Doctors orders; don't get to stressed out).

hola soy nuevo alguien me puede explicar como comenzar en la actividad, y que paginas serian mas productivas para unirme a la comunidad steem

This is crazy I upvoted you hours ago. maybe I didn't press post button hard enough the comment for you end up below danielndt or maybe it is because I was messing around with my setting, but my post of 11 hours ago was meant for you apshamilton.

I see you post under mine. The changes are confusing but for the better eventually I think. I use SteemPeak and Partiko rather than Steemit in any case.

Confusing plus I am going to just take it slow let all the info soak in thanks for your reply and advise. I will be following you.