You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HF20 Update: Operations Stable

in #steem6 years ago

How did you get that info about the followers? I've long wanted a way to sift mine and get rid of those who are spoiling my feed page, making it difficult for me to see posts by those I want to follow!

Sort:  

Well, thanks for asking! I actually built the tool for determining your dead followers and dead followings as one our @noblewitness team's many varied contributions to the steem chain!

Find these tools and more here!

http://steem.agency

I am resteeming AND Bookmarking and this page will get pinned on my browser. Already got rid of nearly 50, but my hand is now tired.

I guess there is no way to mark who of the followers, never checks my posts? I think they are the biggest waste of time and space.

lol - that was funny - I actually hit a bug!!!

I hit the resteem button and I got the black bar telling me I cannot resteem anything but the top level...

Well technically thats not a bug as you cant and couldnt.. Its a user interface issue though but luckily ned is single-handledly building us a new one all by himself.