EoBot!Scam or Legit?

in #steem7 years ago

_20170708_101233.JPG
(I have been sick these past 7 days so no space photos untill I'm feeling better to go out at night)

So I started to really get into Eobot because I can not afford to pay $100's of dollars on Genesis mining...although that would be nice😀..I just can't afford it. So I have been mining steem on Eobot along with a few other things. There contracts are 24-hours to 5-years for normal mining operations. I currently sit at 9GH of mining power
_20170711_121333.JPG
For someone like me..claiming faucets every day, I've put all my 3months of ernings from BTC faucets into my account and have accumulated the 9Gh of mining power here are some screen shots cut for you to see the coins and my current steem amount.
Screenshot_2017-07-11-12-16-20.png
_20170708_101557.JPG

I tried to withdraw the amount of steem I had, but sadly you will need a total of 10steem before you can make a withdraw..this has brought some questions to my attention. Is mining steem on Eobot even worth it?, am I just wasting my time?, should I continue to build up my hash power?
_20170711_125309.JPG

_20170708_100721.JPG
I have deposited and withdrew Doge coin to test if that function worked and it did. But there withdraw rates are nuts and has me a lil worried if I'm wasting my time. Regardless.. those 3 months worth of Bitcoin faucet payouts will never amount to my 1st week of steemit earnings. If anyone has questions or answers please comment down below..thank you.
untill next time..peace

Sort:  

I've had the same concern as well... I have no evidence to call it a scam, nor do I have anything to validate it. I have had no issues withdrawing doge either. It won't let me withdraw my 32 XRP even though it claims you only need 20. Earlier today I tried to withdraw something else and it brought up some error too. So who knows. I'll just check it every now and then and see what I can do. It doesn't look like you have TOO much personally invested, so my recommendation would be to just place it in your bookmarks on your web browser and check it once a month or something. I would not recommend paying for any additional mining power though.

Yeah 😥.. I might have to just agree with you on that one thank you for commenting

I honestly don't trust anything in the crypto space. It's all bizarre. And if it's coming from the United Kingdoms, it's most likely a scam because they can purchase certificates for cheap to look legit. If you are looking for passive income right now, and willing to take a small risk of it being a scam, I recommend USI Tech (probably a scam) or Bitconnect lending (maybe? a scam?). I'm in both, they do have affiliate programs. I can send you a link if you would like to join, however, even though I'm in it... I don't necessarily recommend it.

I never tried it before but by the looks of it I think.