The only reason people are still seriously using Steemit

in #steem4 years ago

I can only imagine it's because they are young, naive, easily manipulated, and know jack shit about economics. I pity those that are still buying steem. Only an idiot would buy steem and power up this late in the game.

When was the last time you saw someone post a steem price chart?

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I actually just started my first power down HA HA. 200 Steem to add to the Steem already in my wallet. when the power down is finished I'm going to exchange it for some Litecoin.

Smart move my man. Also look into BAT and the Brave Browser. I earn a nice liitle bit every month just using Brave to surf the web. And BAT is about to explode. It's the only other truly useful crypto besides BTC.

Https://brave.com/art085

Posted using Partiko Android

I've been using the Brave Browser for months now. I'm not collecting BAT because the wallet is rigged so you can't cash out, only receive, which is bullshit I think.