Is Steemit enough powerful to resist? What are some good dapps?

in #steem5 years ago

My question, since Steem is being listed in stateofthedapps.com, is:

Is steemit powerful enough? Or better, is the Steem community enough motivated to develope dapps good enough to be in a world where there's already Ethereum and EOS, which have a looooooooot of very good and valid dapps. Instead, if you watch the dapps developed on its blockchain, are just a few, and not even so used... or not even so good. I really would like to see a change in the future, who knows, maybe I could start to programm something.

I think the answer is YES, but only time will show us the truth. I just hope the people can be motivated enough to develope good quality dapps and not only gambling games and useless stuff.

For now, I am very excited to see how this is going, and I hope this listing is gonna increase the price and volume of Steem, as well as its popularity.

Opera Snapshot_2018-12-17_115601_steemdapps.com.png
This is what we have

Aaand

This is what Ethereum has

EOS has just 3 pages so I didn't included it..

I really hope one day we can reach this level of richness

In the end, I would like to know what dapps do you like the most, on the Steem blockchain or in others
Thank you all and have a good day :-)