(The big announcement) A challenge to STEEMIT POLICE - A plagiarist acknowledgment

in #steem7 years ago (edited)

The acknowledgment:

Image credit

I have enough of rewards, I'v done with you. I said a day that I would take my "steem cake" and I did it, I reached my goal. Now, I completely satisfied and needn't anymore of your rewards. I have punished you, and you won't forget this trap I put you in. You detected me with your bot first time !cheetah and said a day that I would overcome your shit. I will not post anymore from now on because I have a serious issues to focus on "My Future". 

The first time was your mistake, not mine. I didn't even know what was plagiarism. You insulted me, and that just gave me a goal to be here.

I loved steemit, and I loved the founder(s) of steemit like @dan. All I wanted was to benefit as some were doing, but they prevented me as their worst enemy. They used harsh words to scratch my soul and they succeeded. Although their pushing, I was gathering my breath, my forces to find a way by which I could avoid their robotic dog. I discovered how it works like depending on search engines and etc. I know many sites that haven't the flexibility to reach Google search instantly after it has been published. Those sites take a long time to be on Google search pages. What makes those sites really important to me was that they are coming with fresh content. 

After all this chaos @adm, @anyx and the other predators made with their understanding toward life that everyone around them is just  a slave to their little bits, I have contributed to this community a good content no one has ever offered. They don't want us to be financially freely, however, they want us to be their minions. (Fuck their mentality).

You don't have to flag my content, all you have to do is avoiding it. I'm decentralized, don't try to be ruler because that gives you a bad traits of stupidity and selfishness. And just to inform you that you don't have to flag this post if you have enough courage. Let people decide, don't try to control things because everything was revealed among steemit masses. You're a fraudulent, swindler and all bad things are embedded within your soul.

The affluent class on this community contribute for hatred not for love.

I was innocent and you kill that innocent, I'm the criminal you made. And I'm leaving the community forever. But my steem will stay here forever, I will always come here, but just to read some updates about price and my best folks. 

And finally let give you this challenge as title says: 

I have more than 100 accounts on steemit, in a few days ago, everyday, ten accounts of mine was always selected in @curie. Needless to say the steemit guild rewards. I have revealed on some of them, because I needn't to cheat anymore. Don't think yourself that you're smart, I led you the way to find me. I know many users here cheating everyday and no one detect them, and swear that I won't give any name. They are revenging because of stupid, worthless whales who make them try illegal ways to eat their "steem cake"

So you challenge and my great tip is try to find some ways to improve your robotic dog. Personally, I suggest to import some tricks from Russians, I see you always licking their asses to improve your relations. But all I know that they are treating you as a garbage. RUSSIANS = KILLERS  OF INNOCENT PEOPLE

And a great salute to @fyrstikken, the nice kind man on this planet.

THE END

I always care about steem more than those predators, fascists. I love steem more that everyone do. 

AND LET'S STEEM IT

Sort:  

Warning! This user is on my black list, likely as a known plagiarist, spammer or ID thief. Please be cautious with this post!
To get off this list, please chat with us in the #steemitabuse-appeals channel in steemit.chat.

A downvote was applied to partially counter earlier whale votes as an experiment to reduce whale domination of voting influence. Not intended to express an opinion on the content nor result in a net reduction of rewards or reputation (automated notice)

Back into the garbage can with you, trash.

Look at your name "predator", I used the name to describe those affluent ones . You're not a predator, you're just a hillbilly minion who thinks that he is a capitalist.