You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 17000 SP - How Did That Happen!

in #steem4 years ago

That’s huge mate! Imagine a $7 price 😮
Nice to know this was earned and built bit by bit.

It must be nice to buy a huge wallop, but sometimes knowing it’s come from various sources from just a bit of work is even sweeter

Sort:  

The $7 price fantasy keeps me alive! The only fear of "buying in" - is whether you buy at the bottom- and I can safely say I am rubbish at guessing that. Thanks for commenting - my comments keep me alive also....hope you survived the storm this weekend.

Wheeelie bin down, WHEELIE BIN DOWN!

Yeah the the storm (luckily) hasn’t affected us at all. Bit Calderdale has had it worst in the country by the sounds of it.

I hope the only way is up and our investment turns in to something.
We can only hope (and try to promote)

Lol - wheelie bin down! I got away with a slightly leaky chimney this time but feel terrible for those in the valley bottom.

Posted using Partiko iOS