You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemjet Records Logo Contest - 5,000 STEEM in prizes + "STEEM HIGH" Logo Contest Results

in #steem6 years ago

I hope you won't ignore my request sir. I really need some encouragement. A chance on the space force would be nice. I've read your reply about the logo, I would make changes to it.
This is pretty much my first request for you @dimimp but it would be awesome if you would grant it. I am @attaboi.......peiole feel the name is a complete giveaway but I assure you, it's not. I am actually female. The name is just a reverse psychology thing I tried.

WHY I WRITE:

I've had interest in joining the steemjet spaceforce for quite a long time now but I just didn't know how to ask. I know that everyone on the spaceforce has relevance on some level but I'm willing to take my chances even though some might not see me worthy. I seek a spot on the spaceforce. Im an excellent cook, fashion artist (not designer) and a singer (yeah, I've got a great voice). In your generosity and my team spirit, below is a roughly put logo for @steemjetrecords

ATTABOIh.jpg

It incorporates a pair of female eyes with the microphone serving as the mouth. The treble music sign signifies the voice. I believe women should me given a chance to speak out especially musically. And all is placed in a steemjet logo background. This represents steemjet giving support to women and allowing them have a louder voice and a better say in @steemjet community.

i did a video of a song as suggested by @yungchief but uploading it has been a drag......would add it to these comments whenever i have the chance......

if you please, I would love a spot on the steemjet spaceforce. It would be a really big step up for me as a steemian and I believe I can add value to steemjet. A few upvotes to boost my reputation is warmly welcomed @dimimp.

Words and wings...... On steem
I am @attaboi.