You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Grabity, Paradigm shift of Internet ( ↩️ Resteem ▶️ $1 👍, Good comment ▶️ $1 👍 )

in #steem5 years ago

Hello @joeypark, today you introduced the Grabity project. I have never heard of this. in my opinion this is very good. and I will not pass this opportunity. because the Grabity project has many advantages. like free shipping. no gas fees. this is amazing. and applying business to the blockchain is also very easy because Grabity provides SDKs. and more interestingly, the Grabity project also provides GBT Power prizes for those who participate. and the BTBT power can be exchanged with GBT. I will participate now too.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thanks for Resteeming this post 😊

I also thank you very much for giving me a voice through comments. you give kindness to many people. hopefully your days are always fun.

Posted using Partiko Android