You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Inc. Powerdown Due to Fears of Having Accounts/Stake Stolen in Future HardFork

in #steem5 years ago

Obviously we can't accurately say what anyone's motivations in this were... but if the witnesses were planning to take away Steemit Inc's stake, then people should also be demanding transparency from those witnesses as well... not just from Ned.

I quite like what TheRealWolf has been doing lately, but I'm now wondering if he was aware of some witnesses looking push this hardfork, saw Steemit and MisterDelegation's response and is now demanding answers for a reaction of events that he may have been a party to....

I don't know... I have no idea what anyone knows, or when they know... it all just seems there might be a battle playing out behind the scenes with some public shots fired for good measure.

Sort:  

I don't think any witnesses were planning that, at all.