You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The power of shared incentives - Presenting the Steem Business Alliance at the Global Block Builders conference

in #steem5 years ago (edited)

You are very, very welcome!
I thought you might miss your phone... the way you sprinted towards the door the micro-second the previous speaker finished screaming "Not that, anything but that" was a big clue. Also, you are really strong... I'm still impressed it took 5 of us to wrestle your phone off you... hopefully Ken's ear grows back.

Sort:  

Yup. Steroids is a big part of my diet. And raw cans of spinach.

I “passed” what’s left of the ear in case he wants it back. It’s hanging prominently on the trophy necklace I’m wearing.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Ha! I could never ask another man to part with his poo-ear necklace. I'm not a monster.

He doesn't need it back, he's more streamlined than ever before... although I might ask you to even him out... the drag coefficient of his remaining ear has him running in circles. Or he just lacks balance now, who knows?

HahahahahahA!

Sicko.

Posted using Partiko iOS