You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Open letter to a future Steemian

in #steem6 years ago

Hi there sir, i’ve heen here in this platform for 9 months already and to tell you the truth I’ve been thinking of quiting already, but the help of my sister and the community that I am in, I was able to stay and manage to continue my journey here, to be honest I never withdraw more than 10 steem because I’m still hoping that there a bright future for me in here, and I want to thank you with all my heart for doing this open letter It motivates me more to share more of me here on steemit,, 😘😘😘😘

Sort:  

hey there, you are welcome... thank you for reading...

Listen, you may want to delete the duplicate replies, it must have been a glitch or something.

:)

All the best

Ohhh I’m so sorry maybe there’s something wrong with my connection....