You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Have there been more downvotes since the button was relabeled and moved?

in #steem5 years ago

People are curious creatures by nature. It's very intriguing to see something hidden. I truly hope that I incur every single free flag rather it get wasted, simply because it will mystify my comments and the people who are curious, the real folk not the airhead that don't consider things thoroughly or brush things off hand in their prejudiced perspective, they are the real people that I want my words to reach, the rest are a lost cause and I have no hope or high expectations from. Please, please mystify me, I value it possibly more than any other person on here. Gawd I probably gained more rewards and respect for what I said SIMPLY BECAUSE I WAS FLAGGED.

ultimately.. Don't call it censorship. Find better words, I don't know what, other than abuse, Flagging, but maybe you will do better. Censorship does not exists here, won't exit here, and I say that without any prophetic power, simply a matter of principle.

Posted using Partiko Android