You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Better the Devils you know, than the Devil you don't" ... Migrating to a new blockchain

in #steem4 years ago

Are you denying now that you saying that one post is valued as much as one vote by the 50/50 change IS NOT a completely garbled incoherent mess etc.. while at the same time trying to claim that me remarking on your epic fail of a prediction and the aforementioned arrogance that bore it along with your blatant avoidance of the disappearance of bid bots along with said remark regarding your and others "thoughts" about the 50/50 change making posts worth as much as a vote, or curating be as profitable as authoring, that those are actually incoherent and garbled, as if there's no obvious reason why one follows another etc... Because if you are I'll try to take you seriously, not.

Sort:  

@baah,

At the risk of sounding rude, you are the most incoherent commenter I've ever encountered. I don't have the time nor the inclination to decipher your ramblings and, needless-to-say, I'm not losing much sleep over whether you take me seriously or not.

Please take your commentary elsewhere.

Quill